CONTACTS

 Patient

 Contact person

 Email

 Phone
 Arne  Frauke (Mother) Framirei@web.de  
 Bender, Michael  Michael

Gini (Mother)

bender0230@yahoo.com

ginibender@yahoo.com

 
 Bidleman, Shawn   Shawn_Bidleman@verizon.net                                          989-288-2479
 Boet, Chris   boet@bigpond.net.au  
 Braswell, Christian T.   ctbraswell@aol.com  
 Brill, Steven  Ted & Penny Brill (parents) brillpa@aol.com  954-474-7325
 Broude, Robert  Helena Broude (Mom) HBroude@yahoo.co.uk  
 Budimir-Hussey, Jordan   cthug@hotmail.com  
 Christopher Burrage Robin (wife) robin@lifeinthespotlight.com
 Christopher Burrage Bonnie Krotkov (Mom) krotkov@physics.umass.edu
 Byrd, David H., II  Beverly Byrd (Mother) babyrd@mail.com
 Carfi, Chris   TOOCRAZ27@aol.com  
 Carfi, Chris  Lisa (mom) LisaC7163@aol.com  (609)280-1973 cell or (856)401-2957
 Chellsen, Kerry  Jody Cline (mom) JCLINE@lcog.org
 Chen, Mon Mon  Marsha (care giver) marcia@glassblocklock.com  949-422-8375 C, 515-8095 H
 Cloer, Becca   rcloer@hotmail.com  
 Daunoras, Jay  Beth Daunoras (Wife) hookandthecook@aol.com    609-268-1803
 DePew, Jason  Steve & Sharon (Parents)
 DePew, Jason  Julie Latham (aunt) jlatham@seagatereporting.com
 F. , Ricardo  Marcio F. marcio@attglobal.net  
 Falkenstein, Thomas t_falkenstein@hotmail.com
 Fuller, Claire  Steve & Suzanne (par.) sdfeller22@excite.com  
 F. , Mikey Jeff - NY  Felice Mischel (Aunt) Fmischel@counselfin.com  
 F. , Mikey Jeff - NY  Les Friedman (Father) Shoes2001@aol.com
 Gilbert, David Sarah O'Neill (aunt) sarah.oneill@rogers.com 416-449-2020 (w)
 Givens, Cavalon B Beverly Jones bjones@wboe.net
 Gruver, Joshua Larry & Teresa Gruver   4937 Caney Creek Dr.
Gainesville, GA 30507
 (770) 532-2519
 Gutierrez, Leroy Sandy Flores (Aunt) fflorema5@cableone.net
 Hahn, Tim  Sarah Hahn (sister) sarah-hahn@sbcglobal.net
 Harris, Donald  Kathleen Rolla (Aunt) kdrolla@netzero.net
 Hickie, Dustin  Denise (Mom) denisehickie@hotmail.com  204-746-2618  H
 Hodges, Marlena   jmhodges1@verizon.net  
 Hussey, Jordan  Helen Budimir-Hussey (mom) hthussey@sympatico.ca  
 Huthinson, Ryan   clu@aol.com  
 Jacob (Daughter)  Stuart Jacob (Father) stujacob@comcast.net
 Kennedy, Kevin Laura Cogan (sister) lowaann@aol.com
 Kiyici, Michael Can Kiyici (Father) dealmanager@x-manage.de
 Knowles, Raymond Eric & Donna (parents) yahdadtco@netscape.com (603) 942-8795
 Kozlowski, Keith  Valerie (wife) kozlowskikvkk@comcast.net; keithkstatus@yahoo.com  
 Liles, Nikole  Donna Liles  (Mom) heavenangel36@hotmail.com  281-252-6535 H, 281-744-1733 C
 Luder, Kristen note2_apoet@comcast.net
 Luder, Kristen  Sandy Berry (mom) sberry@uscentral.org 913-227-6014
 Marquis, Jordan  Karen Marquis (Mom) KMFM66@aol.com  
 McDonald, Austin  Monica McDonald mstmcdonald@hotmail.com  
 McGill, Patrick  Tanya (cousin) calibabygurl21@yahoo.com
 McGinley, Susan  Susan (Mother) susancmcginley22@msn.com 520-795-2880
 Medlin, Joshua Natasha (mom) natasha_medlin@yahoo.com  
 Middleman, Erik erik.middelman@NedStack.com
 Millar, Carmel   millarcarmel@yahoo.com.au
 Moujalled, Stacy  Samora (Mom) emukotekwa@yahoo.co.uk
 Mouktaroudes, Christos  Sofia (sister) rosablu@cytanet.cy
 Murray, Shiela  Brian (husband) bemesq66@yahoo.com  
 Nailor, Kyle  Juliana (Mom) tigerlily072@verizon.net
 Orgel, Greg  Beth Orgel (Mom) bkorgel@buckeye-express.com  
 Ott, Keegan  Lisa Webster-Ott (Mom) lisa.ott@vcsu.edu  lisa.webster-ott@sendit.nodak.edu  701-797-2690 H, 789-0541W
 Owens, Cole  Laura (Mother) lno.lno@sbcglobal.net
 Palmer, Jackson  Paul & Alison (parents) ppalmer@insightbb.com  
 Parker, D'Ondre'   Dkparker6@yahoo.com  
 Payne, Steve  Claudia (mother) bailey6682@aol.com  708-352-5414
 Pusey, Jade  Tanya Pusey (wife) TRPusey@hotmail.com  801-253-3315 H
 Quigley, Frank  Jean (wife) frk99@o2.co.uk  
 Ramsey, Zach  Becky (mother) ramserb@cei.net
 Retana, Daniela  Yami Retana (Mother)
 Retana, Daniela  Shannon McKenzie (friend) MyTmouth2@aol.com
 Schaut, Nikki  Kristi Schaut (Mom) klschaut@waterousco.com  
 Skurat, Steven  Beth Augustine (Mom) baugustine@dsrct.com    314-739-2287
 Smith, Kyle Rebecca Gary becky52156@sbcglobal.net  
 Swicegood, Shane  Nadine Slagle (Wife) ford_loving_country_chick@yahoo.com   
 Snow, Adam  Megan Snow (Mom) msnow@crossoff.com  
 Spithakis, Anthony  Justine  (Wife) rxheaven@shaw.ca  
 Steventon, Connor  Tracey (mom) connorsteventon@yahoo.co.uk  
 Steventon, Connor  Jacqueline Mason (grandmother) jmason@manx.net  
 Sullivan, Chase father & stepmom sammc25@aol.com  
 Ueckert, Trent  Misty (mom) misty.ueckert@ballingerisd.net  
 Voss, Ken   kavoss@yahoo.com  
 Wilson, Derek  Missy (Sister) movelab@yahoo.com 
 Zrodowski, Anna  Dorota (Mother) dorota@skok-zaspa.pl
 Zrodowski, Anna  Cezary Zrodowski cezary.zrodowski@DNV.com  
 Zucca, David   David_Zucca@hpcdsb.edu.on.ca  

CONTACT US